Project "24 Carat"

i9-9900k - RTX 2080 Ti SLI - 128Go RAM

Quantity

CUSTOM WATERCOOLING IN 24 CARAT GOLD PLATED CASE

In collaboration with QAKE Systems, PcGaming.ch offers a unique computer, made in the magnificent Antec case, covered with 24 carat gold by us. Gold leaf is used, in order to obtain a cracked effect, more aesthetic than the smooth effect of an electrolytic plating.



CUSTOM LOOP WATERCOOLING

Custom watercooling offers a refined aesthetic, while providing unrivalled cooling for both the processor and the graphics card. This is because water-based coolant transports heat more efficiently than copper air coolers.


INTEL CORE I9-9900K

More cores, more cache and ultra-high turbo frequencies are the major advantages of the 9th generation Intel Core Coffee Lake Refresh processor. By improving the thermal performance and energy efficiency of its CPUs, Intel has made it possible to achieve higher frequencies for ever more moderate TDP. Whether you're a gamer or a power-hungry user, you'll get the most out of your PC with the Intel Core i9-9900K processor featuring 8 cores (16 threads) and 16MB of Level 3 cache.


NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 2080 TI SLI

GeForce RTX 2080 Ti graphics cards are based on the new ultra-innovative NVIDIA Turing GPU architecture. Designed for the most demanding gamers, this ultra high-end gaming graphics card features the new NVIDIA TU102 graphics processor, 11GB of GDDR6 VRAM, a 352-bit memory interface, and 4352 stream processors (CUDA cores) for breathtaking gaming performance and graphics rendering. The latest and upcoming PC games will benefit from the exceptional power of this competitive beast. In other words, the future promises to be bright!


ASUS MAXIMUS XI FORMULA

ASUS MAXIMUS motherboards are designed and engineered for gamers, with the best components and exclusive features for high performance. Overclocking, HD Audio and fine-tuning are all available to help gamers achieve their winning goals.


128GB DDR4 RAM

Corsair's high-end Dominator RAM offer the best performance and stability for next-generation platforms with high overclocking potential. These memories are the latest Corsair products and as such, they incorporate the best of Corsair's technology.


3024GB SSD

Achieve speeds of up to 3,500 MB/sec reading and up to 2,700 MB/sec writing flawlessly, 30% faster than the previous generation. Samsung's 970 PRO and 970 EVO SSDs give you access to next-generation performance. More reliable and faster than previous generation SSDs, the Samsung 970 PRO M.2 2280 is based on the PCI-E 3.0 x4 interface and NVMe 1.3 technology and is equipped with Samsung V-NAND 2-bit MLC memory, Samsung Phoenix controller and 512 MB DDR4-SDRAM cache.


CORSAIR AX1600i

Corsair AX Series modular power supplies give your PC 80PLUS Titanium performance, consistent efficiency and quiet operation.


RÉALISATION


DELIVERY

As each PC is custom and hand made, it takes between 2 and 3 months for the realization of your masterpiece.  Delivery is in a flight case, custom-made especially for your PC and is worldwide.


Data sheet

Motherboard
Asus Maximus XI Formula
Processor
Intel Core i9-9900k
Graphic card
Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (11Go) SLI
Graphic card
Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (11Go) SLI
RAM
128Go Corsair Dominator DDR4 (8x16Go)
SSD #1
Samsung 970 Pro NVMe (1024Go)
SSD #2
Samsung 970 Evo NVMe (2000Go)
Power supply
Corsair AX1600i (1600W)
Cables
Handmade cables
Case
Antec Torque 24 carat gold plated
Wifi / Bluetooth
Yes
Operating system
Windows 10 Pro + Installation

Specific References

Project "24 Carat"

i9-9900k - RTX 2080 Ti SLI - 128Go RAM

Quantité

WATERCOOLING CUSTOM DANS UN BOITIER PLAQUÉ EN OR 24 CARAT

En collaboration avec QAKE Systems, PcGaming.ch propose un ordinateur unique, réalisé dans le magnifique boitier d'Antec, recouvert d'or 24 carats par nos soins. Des feuilles d'or sont utilisées, afin d'obtenir un effet craquelé, plus esthétique que l'effet lisse d'une plaquage par électrolyse.



WATERCOOLING CUSTOM LOOP

Le watercooling custom offre une esthétique raffinée, tout en faisant bénéficier d’un refroidissement inégalable, tant au niveau du processeur que de la carte graphique. En effet, le liquide de refroidissement à base d’eau transporte la chaleur de manière plus efficace que le cuivre des refroidissements à air.


INTEL CORE I9-9900K

Plus de Core, plus de cache et des fréquences Turbo ultra-élevées sont les atouts majeurs de la 9ème génération de processeur Intel Core Coffee Lake Refresh. En améliorant les performances thermiques et l'efficacité énergétique de ses CPU, Intel a rendu possible l'atteinte de fréquences plus élevées pour un TDP toujours aussi modéré. Que vous soyez Gamer ou utilisateur ultra-exigeant, vous tirerez parti du meilleur de votre PC grâce au processeur Intel Core i9-9900K dôté de 8 Cores (16 Threads) et de 16 Mo de cache de niveau 3


NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 2080 TI SLI

Les cartes graphiques GeForce RTX 2080 Ti sont basées sur la nouvelle architecture GPU ultra-innovante NVIDIA Turing. Destinée aux joueurs les plus exigeants, cette carte graphique gaming ultra haut de gamme embarque le nouveau processeur graphique NVIDIA TU102, 11 Go de VRAM GDDR6, une interface mémoire 352 bits et 4352 processeurs de flux (Cores CUDA) pour des performances de jeu et un rendu graphique à couper le souffle. Les derniers jeux PC et ceux à venir bénéficieront de la puissance exceptionnelle de cette bête de compétition. En d'autres termes, l'avenir promet d'être radieux !


ASUS MAXIMUS XI FORMULA

Les cartes mères ASUS MAXIMUS sont conçues et pensées pour les Gamers, elles intègrent les meilleures composants et proposent des fonctionnalités exclusives gages de hautes performances. Overclocking, Audio HD et réglages précis sont au rendez-vous pour permettre aux joueurs d'atteindre leurs objectifs de victoire.


128GO DE RAM DDR4

Les mémoires PC haut de gamme Dominator de Corsair proposent les meilleures performances et stabilité pour les plateformes nouvelle génération avec un fort potentiel d'overclocking. Ces mémoires sont les dernières nées de Corsair et en tant que telles, elles embarquent le meilleur de la technologie Corsair.


3024GO DE SSD

Atteignez des vitesses jusqu'à 3 500 Mo/s de lecture et jusqu'à 2700 Mo/s d'écriture sans faille, soit 30% plus rapide que la génération précédente. Les disque SSD 970 PRO et 970 EVO de Samsung vous permet d'accéder à des performances de nouvelle génération. Plus fiable et plus rapide que les SSD des générations précédentes, le Samsung 970 PRO M.2 2280 s'appuie sur l'interface PCI-E 3.0 x4 ainsi que sur la technologie NVMe 1.3. Il est en outre équipé d'une mémoire MLC (Samsung V-NAND 2-bit MLC), d'un contrôleur Samsung Phoenix et de 512 Mo de mémoire cache DDR4-SDRAM.


CORSAIR AX1600i

Les alimentations modulaires Corsair de la série AX offrent à votre PC des performances 80PLUS Titanium, d'une efficacité constante dans un fonctionnement silencieux.


RÉALISATION


LIVRAISON

Chaque PC étant réalisé sur mesure, il faut compter entre 2 et 3 mois pour la réalistion due votre nouvelle oeuvre d'art. La livraison se fait dans un flight-case, réalisée sur mesure spécialement pour votre PC, et se fait mondialement.


Fiche technique

Carte mère
Asus Maximus XI Formula
Processeur
Intel Core i9-9900k
Carte graphique
Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (11Go) SLI
Carte graphique
Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080 Ti (11Go) SLI
Mémoire vive
128Go Corsair Dominator DDR4 (8x16Go)
SSD #1
Samsung 970 Pro NVMe (1024Go)
SSD #2
Samsung 970 Evo NVMe (2000Go)
Alimentation
Corsair AX1600i (1600W)
Câbles
Câbles tressés à la main
Boitier
Antec Torque plated with 24 carat gold
Wifi / Bluetooth
Oui
Système d'exploitation
Windows 10 Pro + Installation

Références spécifiques