• M400
  • M400
  • M400
  • M400
  • M400

Personnalisé pour Jonathan Mini Pineda

CHF1,809.66

i7-10700f | RTX 2060 Super | 16Go RAM

Couleur des câbles
Operating system
WiFi / Bluetooth
Office
Warranty
Quantity

INTEL CORE I7-10700F

The Intel Core i7-10700F processor offers dazzling performance with its 2.9 GHz base frequency and up to 4.8 GHz in Turbo mode, 8 cores and 16 threads and 16 MB cache. Its 65W TDP allows it to offer high operating frequencies while keeping power consumption under control.


GAINWARD GEFORCE RTX 2060 SUPER

The Gainward GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER graphics card is based on the state-of-the-art Nvidia Turing architecture. Ultra-realistic graphics, an ultra-immersive VR, and breathtaking gaming performance to enjoy the best of today's and tomorrow's video games. Designed for demanding gamers, this gaming graphics card features the new Nvidia TU106 graphics processor, 8GB GDDR6 VRAM, 256-bit memory interface and 2176 CUDA Cores for stunning gaming performance and exceptional graphics. The latest and upcoming PC games will benefit from the exceptional power of this competitive beast. In other words, the future (of gamers) starts here!


ASUS PRIME B460-PLUS

Based on the Intel B460 Express chipset, this motherboard from Asus ensures optimal performance for a state-of-the-art configuration.


16GO DDR4 RAM

With the new Vengeance LPX Series high-end PC memory range, Corsair offers stable, high-performance solutions for next-generation platforms with the added bonus of high overclocking potential. With nominal voltages of 1.2V, the Vengeance LPX Series PC memories are optimized for the latest Intel or AMD platforms and ensure compatibility with those to come.


250GO M.2 SSD

The Samsung 860 EVO M.2 2280 SSD is designed for everyday use. You no longer have to choose between performance and reliability and can use your PC in the best conditions thanks to the combination of Samsung V-NAND 3D memory and Samsung MJX controller. The SSD 860 EVO offers better read and write performance, even when multitasking. The 860 EVO can achieve write speeds of up to 520MB/s and read speeds of up to 550MB/s thanks to intelligent TurboWrite technology.


2000GO HARD DRIVE

Never worry about whether you have enough free space before installing a game. With 2000GB, the WD Blue hard drive gives you both incredible performance and plenty of room.


LED STRIP RGB AND CABLE HAND BRAIDED

All our PCs with glass are equipped with an RGB LED strip, as well as hand-woven cables! This gives you a unique and fully customizable PC.


COOLER MASTER HYPER 212 RGB

Superb design, incredible lighting effects and high cooling performance, the Cooler Master Hyper 212 RGB Black Edition offers it all at once. The V-shaped structure of the X-Vents ventilation system ensures an optimized air flow through the radiator for the most efficient cooling possible. The Cooler Master Hyper 212 Black Edition is therefore an ideal solution for breathtaking performance. The ventirad consists of a finned aluminium heatsink, 4 direct contact heatpipes and an ultra-efficient 120mm RGB LED fan. It will be perfect for cooling your processor.


BE QUIET! SYSTEM POWER B9

The System Power B9 was designed by be quiet! for all those who want to enjoy efficient power supply. It provides true reliability thanks to two 12 V rails and displays solid voltages. Certified 80 PLUS Bronze, the System Power 9 is the combination of power and discretion beyond the ordinary in its class.


CORSAIR SPEC-06 RGB

The Corsair Carbide SPEC-06 RGB housing will allow you to enjoy the outdoors with a minimalist design and the most beautiful RGB LED front lighting. But you will also enjoy the inside of your configuration thanks to a panoramic window. This will allow you to showcase your components to their best advantage.

Data sheet

Motherboard
Asus Prime B460M-A
Processor
Intel Core i7-10700f
Graphic card
RAM
16Go Corsair Vengance LPX DDR4 (2x8Go)
Processor cooling
Cooler Master Hyper 212 RGB Black Edition
SSD
Samsung 850 Evo m.2 (250Go)
Hard drive
WD Blue (2000Go)
Power supply
be quiet! System Power B9 (600W)
Case
Corsair Carbide Spec-06 RGB
Wifi / Bluetooth
En option
Operating system
Windows 10 Home + installation
Dimensions (LxHxP)
22x46x46

Specific References

• M400
  • M400
  • M400
  • M400
  • M400

Personnalisé pour Jonathan Mini Pineda

1 809,66 CHF

i7-10700f | RTX 2070 Super | 16Go RAM

Couleur des câbles
Système d'exploitation
WiFi / Bluetooth
Office
Garantie
Quantité

INTEL CORE I7-10700F

Le processeur Intel Core i7-10700F propose des performances éblouissantes avec sa fréquence de base à 2.9 GHz et jusqu' à 4.8 GHz en mode Turbo, ses 8 Coeurs et 16 threads et ses 16 Mo de cache. Son TDP de 65W lui permet d'offrir des fréquences de fonctionnement élevées tout en gardant une consommation électrique maitrisée


GAINWARD GEFORCE RTX 2070 SUPER

La carte graphique Gainward GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER est basée sur l'architecture de pointe Nvidia Turing. Des graphismes ultra-réalistes, une VR ultra-immersive, et des performances gaming à couper le souffle pour profiter du meilleur des jeux vidéo d'aujourd'hui et de demain. Destinée aux joueurs exigeants, cette carte graphique gaming embarque le nouveau processeur graphique Nvidia TU106, 8 Go de VRAM GDDR6, une interface mémoire 256 bits et 2176 Cores CUDA pour des performances de jeu époustouflantes et un rendu graphique exceptionnel. Les derniers jeux PC et ceux à venir bénéficieront de la puissance exceptionnelle de cette bête de compétition. En d'autres termes, l'avenir (des joueurs) commence ici !


ASUS PRIME B460M-A

Basée sur le chipset Intel B460 Express, cette carte mère d'Asus assure des performances optimales pour une configuration de pointe.


16GO DE RAM DDR4

Avec la nouvelle gamme de mémoires PC haut de gamme Vengeance LPX Series, Corsair propose des solutions stables et performantes pour les plateformes nouvelle génération avec en prime un fort potentiel d'overclocking. Avec des tensions nominales de 1.2V les mémoires PC Vengeance LPX Series sont optimisées pour les plateformes Intel ou AMD les plus récentes et assurent la compatibilité avec celles à venir.


500GO DE SSD M.2

Le disque SSD Samsung 860 EVO M.2 2280 est conçu pour un usage quotidien. Vous n'aurez plus à choisir entre performances et fiabilité et pourrez utiliser votre PC dans les meilleures conditions grâce à l'association de la mémoire V-NAND 3D Samsung et du contrôleur Samsung MJX. Le SSD 860 EVO offre de meilleures performances de lecture et d’écriture, même en multitâche. Le 860 EVO peut délivrer des vitesses d’écriture jusqu'à 520 Mo/s grâce à la technologie intelligente TurboWrite, et des vitesses de lecture jusqu'à 550 Mo/s.


2000GO DE DISQUE DUR

Ne vous souciez plus jamais de savoir si vous disposez de suffisamment d'espace libre avant d'installer un jeu. Avec 2000Go, le disque dur WD Blue vous offre à la fois des performances incroyables ainsi que de l'espace à volonté.


BANDE LED RGB ET CABLE TRESSES A LA MAIN

Tous nos PC avec une vitre sont équipé d'une bande LED RGB, ainsi que de câbles tressés à la main ! Vous obtenez ainsi un PC unique et entièrement personnalisable.


COOLER MASTER HYPER 212 RGB

Design superbe, effets lumineux incroyables et hautes performances de refroidissement, le Cooler Master Hyper 212 RGB Black Edition propose tout ceci à la fois. La structure en V du système de ventilation X-Vents assure un flux d'air optimisé à travers le radiateur pour un refroidissement le plus efficace possible. Le Cooler Master Hyper 212 Black Edition est donc une solution idéale pour des performances à couper le souffle. Le ventirad se compose d'un dissipateur aluminium à ailettes fines, de 4 heatpipes à contact direct et d'un ventilateur LED RGB 120 mm ultra-efficace. Il sera parfait pour le refroidissement de votre processeur.


BE QUIET! SYSTEM POWER B9

L'alimentation System Power B9 a été conçue par be quiet! pour tous ceux qui cherchent à profiter d'une alimentation efficaces. Elle apporte une véritable fiabilité grâce à deux rails 12 V et affiche des tensions solides. Certifiée 80 PLUS Bronze, l'alimentation System Power 9 est l’association entre puissance et discrétion au delà de l’ordinaire dans sa catégorie.

Fiche technique

Carte mère
Asus Prime B460M-A
Processeur
Intel Core i7-10700f
Carte graphique
Gainward GeForce RTX 2070 Super (8Go)
Mémoire vive
16Go Corsair Vengance LPX DDR4 (2x8Go)
Refroidissement processeur
Cooler Master Hyper 212 RGB Black Edition
SSD
Samsung 860 Evo m.2 (500Go)
Disque dur
WD Blue (2000Go)
Alimentation
be quiet! System Power B9 (600W)
Boitier
Spirit of Gamer Ghost 5 ARGB
Wifi / Bluetooth
En option
Système d'exploitation
Windows 10 Home + installation
Dimensions (LxHxP)
22x46x46

Références spécifiques