• S100
  • S100
  • S100

Personnalisé pour Jonas Baerfuss

CHF2,227.48

i7-10700 | RTX 3080 | 32Go RAM

Couleur des câbles
Operating system
WiFi / Bluetooth
LED strip light
Office
Warranty
Quantity

INTEL CORE I7-10700

The Intel Core i7-10700 processor offers dazzling performance with its 2.9 GHz base frequency and up to 4.8 GHz in Turbo mode, 8 cores and 16 threads and 16 MB cache. Its 65W TDP allows it to offer high operating frequencies while keeping power consumption under control.


NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 3080

The 2nd generation of NVIDIA RTX graphics cards, based on the Ampère architecture, promises gamers on all sides of the board the ultimate gaming experience and performance never before seen in the most realistic and immersive PC games. Improved performance of RT and Tensor cores as well as multiprocessor streaming is at the heart of this new high-tech architecture whose sole objective is to deliver the ultimate and exceptional gaming experience. NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3000 graphics cards are simply the most powerful cards ever designed by NVIDIA.


ASUS PRIME B460-PLUS

Based on the Intel B460 Express chipset, this motherboard from Asus ensures optimal performance for a state-of-the-art configuration.


32GO DDR4 RAM

With the new Vengeance LPX Series high-end PC memory range, Corsair offers stable, high-performance solutions for next-generation platforms with the added bonus of high overclocking potential. With nominal voltages of 1.2V, the Vengeance LPX Series PC memories are optimized for the latest Intel or AMD platforms and ensure compatibility with those to come.


1000GO SSD

The Samsung 860 EVO M.2 2280 SSD is designed for everyday use. You will no longer have to choose between performance and reliability and will be able to use your PC in the best conditions thanks to the combination of the Samsung V-NAND 3D memory and the Samsung MJX controller. The SSD 860 EVO offers better read and write performance, even when multitasking. The 860 EVO can deliver write speeds of up to 520 MB/s thanks to intelligent TurboWrite technology, and read speeds of up to 550 MB/s.


2000GO HARD DRIVE

Never worry again about whether you have enough free space before installing a game. With 1000GB, the WD Blue hard drive gives you both incredible performance and plenty of space.


COOLER MASTER HYPER 212 BLACK

Discover the joys of a CPU cooler that is both efficient and quiet. Achieve temperatures far below what you've ever seen, even under heavy CPU use, all at a very low noise level. That's because Cooler Master are the professionals in efficient and ultra-quiet high-end cooling.


CORSAIR TX750M

Corsair's TX Series modular power supplies give your PC 80PLUS Gold performance with consistent efficiency and quiet operation.


CORSAIR CARBIDE 275Q

With its simple and elegant design, the Corsair case is no less effective and efficient. Take advantage of the know-how of this top-of-the-range brand using refined components to make the most beautiful effect alongside your gaming configuration.

Data sheet

Motherboard
Asus Prime B460-PLUS
Processor
Intel Core i7-10700
Graphic card
Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 (10Go)
RAM
32Go Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4 (4x8Go)
Processor cooling
Cooler Master Hyper 212 RGB
SSD
Samsung 860 Evo m.2 (1000Go)
Hard drive
WD Blue (2000Go)
Power supply
Corsair TX750M (80GOLD)
Case
Corsair Carbide 275Q
Wifi / Bluetooth
En option
Operating system
Windows 10 Home + installation
Dimensions (LxHxP)
21x46x46

Specific References

• S100
  • S100
  • S100

Personnalisé pour Jonas Baerfuss

2 227,48 CHF

i7-10700 | RTX 3080 | 32Go RAM

Couleur des câbles
Système d'exploitation
WiFi / Bluetooth
Bande LED intérieure
Office
Garantie
Quantité

DISPONIBILITE

Ce PC est actuellement disponible en pré-commande, les cartes graphiques Nvidia RTX 3080 étant encore en attente d'être reçues par notre logistique. Une livraison pour début novembre est prévue, sans que cela ne puisse être confirmé pour l'heure.


INTEL CORE I7-10700

Le processeur Intel Core i7-10700 propose des performances éblouissantes avec sa fréquence de base à 2.9 GHz et jusqu' à 4.8 GHz en mode Turbo, ses 8 Coeurs et 16 threads et ses 16 Mo de cache. Son TDP de 65W lui permet d'offrir des fréquences de fonctionnement élevées tout en gardant une consommation électrique maitrisée


NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 3080

LLa 2nd génération de cartes graphiques NVIDIA RTX, basée sur l'architecture Ampère, promet aux joueurs de tout bord une expérience de jeu ultime et des performances jamais atteintes dans les jeux PC les plus réalistes et les plus immersifs. L'amélioration des rendements des coeurs RT et Tensor ainsi que des multiprocesseurs de flux est au coeur de cette nouvelle architecture de haute technologie dont l'unique objectif est d'offrir une expérience de jeu ultime et exceptionnelle. Les cartes graphiques NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3000 sont tout simplement les cartes les plus puissantes jamais conçues par NVIDIA.


ASUS PRIME B460-PLUS

Basée sur le chipset Intel B460 Express, cette carte mère d'Asus assure des performances optimales pour une configuration de pointe.


32GO DE RAM DDR4

Avec la nouvelle gamme de mémoires PC haut de gamme Vengeance LPX Series, Corsair propose des solutions stables et performantes pour les plateformes nouvelle génération avec en prime un fort potentiel d'overclocking. Avec des tensions nominales de 1.2V les mémoires PC Vengeance LPX Series sont optimisées pour les plateformes Intel ou AMD les plus récentes et assurent la compatibilité avec celles à venir.


1000GO DE SSD

Le disque SSD Samsung 860 EVO M.2 2280 est conçu pour un usage quotidien. Vous n'aurez plus à choisir entre performances et fiabilité et pourrez utiliser votre PC dans les meilleures conditions grâce à l'association de la mémoire V-NAND 3D Samsung et du contrôleur Samsung MJX. Le SSD 860 EVO offre de meilleures performances de lecture et d’écriture, même en multitâche. Le 860 EVO peut délivrer des vitesses d’écriture jusqu'à 520 Mo/s grâce à la technologie intelligente TurboWrite, et des vitesses de lecture jusqu'à 550 Mo/s.


2000GO DE DISQUE DUR

Ne vous souciez plus jamais de savoir si vous disposez de suffisamment d'espace libre avant d'installer un jeu. Avec 1000Go, le disque dur WD Blue vous offre à la fois des performances incroyables ainsi que de l'espace à volonté.


COOLER MASTER HYPER 212 RGB

Découvrez les joies d'un refroidisseur CPU à la fois performant et silencieux. Obtenez des températures largement en-dessous de ce que vous avez pu voir, et ce même en utilisation intensive du processeur, le tout à un niveau sonore infime. En effet, Cooler Master sont les professionnels du refroidissement haut de gamme efficace et ultra-silencieux.


CORSAIR TX750M

Les alimentations modulaires Corsair de la série TX offrent à votre PC des performances 80PLUS Gold d'une efficacité constante dans un fonctionnement silencieux.

Fiche technique

Carte mère
Asus Prime B460-PLUS
Processeur
Intel Core i7-10700
Carte graphique
Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 (10Go)
Mémoire vive
32Go Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4 (4x8Go)
Refroidissement processeur
Cooler Master Hyper 212 RGB
SSD
Samsung 860 Evo m.2 (1000Go)
Disque dur
WD Blue (2000Go)
Alimentation
Corsair TX750M (80GOLD)
Boitier
Corsair Spec-Delta RGB
Wifi / Bluetooth
En option
Système d'exploitation
Windows 10 Home + installation
Dimensions (LxHxP)
21x46x46

Références spécifiques