E300
  • E300
  • E300
  • E300
  • E300
  • E300

Personnalisé pour Gaspare Geusa

CHF927.58

i3-10100 | GTX 1660 Super | 8Go RAM

Couleur des câbles
Operating system
WiFi / Bluetooth
LED strip light
Warranty
Quantity

INTEL CORE I3-10100

The Intel Core i3-10100 processor offers dazzling performance with its 3.6 GHz base frequency and up to 4.3 GHz in Turbo mode, 4 cores and 8 threads and 6 MB cache. Its 65W TDP allows it to offer high operating frequencies while keeping power consumption under control.


GAINWARD GEFORCE GTX 1660 SUPER

The GeForce GTX 1660 SUPER graphics card brings you the revolutionary graphics performance of the NVIDIA Turing architecture. It delivers blazing-fast graphics performance for today's best games, including the latest games. The GTX 16 series graphics cards take advantage of the Turing architecture via the 12nm TU116 GPU. Designed for gamers looking for premium graphics performance without breaking the bank, the world-renowned Geforce GTX graphics cards are back! This new iteration of the Geforce GTX series, soberly called the "16-series", has arrived, to the delight of gamers.


ASUS PRIME B460M-A

The Asus Prime B460M-A is a latest-generation motherboard based on the Intel B460 Express chipset. It ensures optimal performance for a state-of-the-art configuration with a powerful processor.


8GO DDR4 RAM

With the new Vengeance LPX Series high-end PC memory range, Corsair offers stable, high-performance solutions for next-generation platforms with the added bonus of high overclocking potential. With nominal voltages of 1.2V, the Vengeance LPX Series PC memories are optimized for the latest Intel or AMD platforms and ensure compatibility with those to come.


240GO M.2 SSD

Kingston's A400 solid-state drive is designed to handle the workload of desktop and notebook computers. The SSD boots your system quickly, dramatically improves response times and loads and transfers files much faster than mechanical hard drives. It is equipped with a state-of-the-art controller that enables read speeds of up to 500MB/sec. This SSD is 10 times faster than a traditional hard disk drive, providing ultra-fast, high-performance multitasking response times and accelerating the entire system.


1000GO HARD DRIVE

Never worry again about whether you have enough free space before installing a game. With 1000GB, the WD Blue hard drive gives you both incredible performance and plenty of space.


LED STRIP RGB AND CABLE HAND BRAIDED

All our PCs with glass are equipped with an RGB LED strip, as well as hand-woven cables! This gives you a unique and fully customizable PC.


BE QUIET! SYSTEM POWER B9

The System Power B9 power supply was designed by be quiet! for anyone looking for efficient power at an affordable price. It provides true reliability thanks to two 12 V rails and displays solid voltages. Certified 80 PLUS Bronze, the System Power 9 is the combination of power and discretion beyond the ordinary in its class.


COOLER MASTER MASTERBOX LITE 3.1

Take advantage of an aggressively designed case with a large window to let your components show through!

Data sheet

Motherboard
Asus Prime B460M-A
Processor
Intel Core i3-10100
Graphic card
Gainward GeForce GTX 1660 Super (6Go)
RAM
8Go Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4 (2x4Go)
Processor cooling
Intel Cooler
SSD
Samsung 860 Evo (250Go)
Hard drive
WD Blue (1000Go)
Power supply
be quiet! System Power B9 (600W)
Case
Cooler Master MasterBox Lite 3.1
Wifi / Bluetooth
En option
Operating system
Windows 10 Home + installation
Dimensions (LxHxP)
20x38x46

Specific References

E300
  • E300
  • E300
  • E300
  • E300
  • E300

Personnalisé pour Gaspare Geusa

927,58 CHF

i3-10100 | GTX 1660 Super | 8Go RAM

Couleur des câbles
Système d'exploitation
WiFi / Bluetooth
Bande LED intérieure
Garantie
Quantité

INTEL CORE I3-10100

Le processeur Intel Core i3-10100 propose des performances éblouissantes avec sa fréquence de base à 3.6 GHz et jusqu' à 4.3 GHz en mode Turbo, ses 4 Coeurs et 8 threads et ses 6 Mo de cache. Son TDP de 65W lui permet d'offrir des fréquences de fonctionnement élevées tout en gardant une consommation électrique maitrisée.


GAINWARD GEFORCE GTX 1660 SUPER

La carte graphique GeForce GTX 1660 SUPER met à votre disposition les performances graphiques révolutionnaires de l’architecture NVIDIA Turing. Grâce à ses performances foudroyantes elle vous offre un rendu graphique ultra-rapide dans les meilleurs jeux du moment, y compris les plus récents. Les cartes graphiques de la série GTX 16 bénéficie l'architecture Turing via le GPU TU116 gravé en 12 nm. Conçues pour les joueurs à la recherche de performances graphiques de premier plan, sans se ruiner pour autant, les Geforce GTX connues et reconnues mondialement sont de retour ! Cette nouvelle itération sobrement baptisée "série 16" débarque pour le plus grand bonheur des gamers./p>


ASUS PRIME B460M-A

L’Asus Prime B460M-A est une carte mère de dernière génération et basée sur le chipset Intel B460 Express. Elle assure des performances optimales pour une configuration de pointe avec un processeur puissant.


8GO DE RAM DDR4

Avec la nouvelle gamme de mémoires PC haut de gamme Vengeance LPX Series, Corsair propose des solutions stables et performantes pour les plateformes nouvelle génération avec en prime un fort potentiel d'overclocking. Avec des tensions nominales de 1.2V les mémoires PC Vengeance LPX Series sont optimisées pour les plateformes Intel ou AMD les plus récentes et assurent la compatibilité avec celles à venir.


240GO DE SSD M.2

Le disque dur à semi-conducteurs A400 de Kingston est conçu pour gérer la charge de travail des ordinateurs de bureau et portables. Le SSD démarre votre système rapidement, améliore considérablement ses temps de réponse et charge et transfère les fichiers beaucoup plus rapidement que les disques durs mécaniques. Il est équipé d'un contrôleur de dernière génération, qui permet des vitesses de lecture allant jusqu'à 500MB/sec. Ce SSD est 10 fois plus rapide qu'un disque dur traditionnel, offrant des temps de réponse multitâches ultra-rapides et performants et accélérant le système dans son ensemble.


1000GO DE DISQUE DUR

Ne vous souciez plus jamais de savoir si vous disposez de suffisamment d'espace libre avant d'installer un jeu. Avec 1000Go, le disque dur WD Blue vous offre à la fois des performances incroyables ainsi que de l'espace à volonté.


BANDE LED RGB ET CABLE TRESSES A LA MAIN

Tous nos PC avec une vitre sont équipé d'une bande LED RGB, ainsi que de câbles tressés à la main ! Vous obtenez ainsi un PC unique et entièrement personnalisable.


BE QUIET! SYSTEM POWER B9

L'alimentation System Power B9 a été conçue par be quiet! pour tous ceux qui cherchent à profiter d'une alimentation efficaces à un prix abordable. Elle apporte une véritable fiabilité grâce à deux rails 12 V et affiche des tensions solides. Certifiée 80 PLUS Bronze, l'alimentation System Power 9 est l’association entre puissance et discrétion au delà de l’ordinaire dans sa catégorie.


COOLER MASTER MASTERBOX LITE 3.1

Profitez d'un boitier au design agressif et disposant d'une large vitre, afin de laisser voir vos composants !

Fiche technique

Carte mère
Asus Prime B460M-A
Processeur
Intel Core i3-10100
Carte graphique
Gainward GeForce GTX 1660 Super (6Go)
Mémoire vive
8Go Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4 (1x8Go)
Refroidissement processeur
Intel Cooler
SSD
Samsung 860 Evo (250Go)
Disque dur
WD Blue (1000Go)
Alimentation
be quiet! System Power B9 (600W)
Boitier
Cooler Master MasterBox Lite 3.1
Wifi / Bluetooth
En option
Système d'exploitation
Windows 10 Home + installation
Dimensions (LxHxP)
20x38x46

Références spécifiques